## EXPUNGEMENT OF ARREST RECORDS CONVICTION FOR DRIVING UNDER THE INFLUENCE, UNDER THE AGE OF TWENTY-ONE

You may leave blank the space on this form that calls for your social security number. There is presently no law or regulation that requires you to provide it. If you do provide your social security number, it will only be used to verify that the correct arrest record is expunged. **PLEASE PRINT CLEARLY.** 

Current				
	Cinct Middle)			_ Sex: M F
(Last, f	First, Middle)			
		Date of Birth: Place of Birth:		
written request and	he provisions of Section 291 Court Order Granting Exp wenty-One to have my arres	oungement of Con	viction for Drivin	-
<u>Offense</u>		Date of Arrest	Place of <u>Arrest</u>	Date of Last Court Appearance
	all correspondence:			
	Signature			
Fee Amount: 1) First	Time Expungement: \$35.00	2) Non-First Exp	oungement: \$50.00	
	ements are needed, notificati ninistration fee may be retain		your mailing addr	ess and a \$10.00
	eck or Money Order made p R BUSINESS CHECKS A	•	Hawaii.	
Mail form and payment to:  Expungement Section  Hawaii Criminal Justice Data Center  Department of the Attorney General  465 S. King Street, Room 102  Honolulu, Hawaii 96813		Before mailing form, confirm these items are complete:    Signature     Payment – Money Order or Cashier's Check     Mailing Address     Court Order Granting Expungement		